Varanasi India

When I visited the Kumbh mela in india last year i went for a day to Varanasi .Varanasi is one of the oldest inhabited cities in the world Continuously and the oldest in India.In the early  morning hours before the sun came up, I went to the gaths and made a boat tour to get a different view……and yes the view was amazing 😀 I like to think back !!! 2 times I was already in india and it always excited me 🙂 In march I will be there again and make a round trip through Rajasthan.

Laura Saffioti

8 thoughts on “Varanasi India

  1. Pingback: Varanasi India – ein unglaubliches Bild | Hann-over and out

Leave a Reply

